CONTACT

HEAD OFFICE

Besyol Mah., Eski Londra Asfalti, Saracoglu Is Merkezi 
No: 18 Kat: 5 34641 Florya, Istanbul

Coordinate: 40.988532,28.794938

Phone : +90 212 426 87 00 (pbx)  
Fax : +90 212 426 87 06 

E-mail : info@reibeltasimacilik.com.tr
Air Freight : air@reibeltasimacilik.com.tr
Sea Freight : sea@reibel.com.tr
Land Freight : land@reibel.com.tr
Airline GSA : gsa@reibeltasimacilik.com.tr
Charter : charter@reibeltasimacilik.com.tr

MERSIN OFFICE

Kiremithane Mah., 4406. Sokak,
Muzeyyen Boro Is Merkezi
No: 9 Kat: 2 Daire: 15 Akdeniz, Mersin

Coordinate : 36.795102, 34.623390

Phone : +90 324 232 68 24 (pbx)
Fax : +90 324 232 19 60

E-mail : mersin@reibel.com.tr 

ANKARA OFFICE

Remzi Oguz Arik Mah., Kennedy Caddesi
No: 18/8 Kavaklidere, Ankara

Coordinate : 39.909004, 32.860616

Phone : +90 312 427 26 45 (pbx)
Fax : +90 312 427 23 34

E-mail : ankara@reibel.com.tr 

SABIHA GOKCEN OFFICE

Sabiha Gokcen International Airport
Kargo Terminali C Blok, Asma Kat A-56
34912, Pendik, Istanbul

Coordinate : 40.895164, 29.309648

Phone : +90 216 588 01 24
Fax : +90 216 588 01 26

E-mail : saw@reibel.com.tr 

© 2017 Reibel Taşımacılık. All Rights Reserved.